Testimonials

My last cleaning company overcharged me for a job which frankly wasn't great (I'll name no names). When I hired TenancyCleans I had my doubts, but the price was low and affordable. Thanks to them I've restored some faith in cleaning businesses. They are now my go-to company, not only because of their low prices, but because they also did a very good cleaning job.

  • Henry Stevens
  • 14Sep 2017

I've had my carpets for a while now, around 10 years, and I only recently decided to have them cleansed. Once Tenancy Cleaners were finished with them, the before and after difference was astounding. My carpets now look brand new thanks to their carpet cleaning, which came at a very reasonable price. Thanks for the fantastic job done!

  • Tommy Joyce
  • 05Sep 2017

My house cleaning was a doddle with Tenancy Cleans on the job. They really were top-notch professionals, and they were affordable too, which made my booking with them all the more sweeter.

  • Lorna P.
  • 21Aug 2017

I'm getting ready to move to a new flat and needed some end of tenancy cleaning help (opps). I contacted Tenancy Cleaning Company to help me with the domestic cleaning so I could focus on moving, and they were very helpful and gave me a great discount!

  • Jalisia R.
  • 28Jul 2017

I lead an active lifestyle that often has me outdoors. Unfortunately, that means that sometimes I bring the outdoors in with me in the form of dirt. After thinking I'd ruined my carpet, I contacted Tenancy Cleaners for their rug cleaning services. They did a wonderful salvaging my rug, and they provided this phenomenal service at a reasonable price.

  • Violet
  • 27Jun 2017

Make informed investments with your money by working with Tenancy Cleaning Company. They have great discounts and they also provide excellent domestic cleaning services.

  • L. Matthews
  • 01Jun 2017

My years of experience with professional companies have not been conflict free, which has been disappointing. TenancyCleans are changing my opinions with their exceptional window cleaning services.

  • J. Murray
  • 15May 2017

London Tenancy Cleans Company are a happy crew, easy to deal with, very affordable price with great cleaning results!!

  • Mike
  • 25Apr 2017

My home doubles as my music studio. It can get very dirty with a lot of people and equipment coming and going. The workload was getting way too stressful. Tenancy Cleaning Services London are life savers. I loved their stellar cleaning job. Easily affordable and worth every penny!!!

  • Mark
  • 04Apr 2017

Used London Tenancy Cleans Company for office cleaning and got amazing results. The team were efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. I paid a reasonable price for a top quality office clean.

  • Jenny J.
  • 10Mar 2017

Amazing home cleaning at cheap prices! I am thinking of hiring Tenancy Cleaners on a regular basis!

  • Amanda J.
  • 09Feb 2017

Chose Tenancy Cleans to do the domestic cleaning because of their low prices. Thank God I did! Now my home is immaculate and I didn't have to spend a fortune to achieve it!

  • Hunter
  • 16Jan 2017

Had a lot of stains to remove at home since I had a nasty spill with a plate of food and spread drops of soup on so many things. I decided to hire the experts to handle that job instead of dealing with all the stains one by one. TenancyCleans offered great price deals and I had them come over and handle the upholstery cleaning while I took care of the stains on the walls. It took us a lot less time than I expected and the results were impeccable! Thank you!

  • Dale Waters
  • 07Dec 2016

Booked with London Tenancy Cleans Company to help me get the house clean. They sent a team of home cleaners to my property, they did a thorough cleansing of the place, and it was all taken care of faster and much more cheaply than I expected. Thank you!

  • Helen G.
  • 25Nov 2016

Tenancy Cleaners had some good deals on offer and I decided to book a cleaning service. The team were very polite and friendly. They completed the job at hand in a jiffy. The results were impressive. True professionals!

  • Josh L.
  • 09Nov 2016

Great job with the oven cleaning from London Tenancy Cleans Company. Nice price too. A hearty recommendation.

  • L. Holter
  • 28Oct 2016

If I ever need a good end of lease cleaning service again, which I'm sure I will, I'll call Tenancy Cleaning Company right away. They helped me get my full deposit cheque back and the landlord was so impressed that he even asked for their number. Great service!

  • Kevin Miller
  • 28Sep 2016

Very pleased with the work done by Tenancy Cleaning Services London and their home cleaners. They knocked this one out of the park for sure. The cleanup was amazing and the house now looks immaculate. Huge thanks!

  • Victoria
  • 29Aug 2016

As a business woman, the last thing I want to think of is cleaning my house. Occasionally, my kids help out but not nearly enough. Hiring cleaner has practically saved my life and kept my place clean so that I have more time to spend with them and on the business! Thank you Tenancy Cleans!

  • Lisa H.
  • 01Dec 2015

Every phase of my service from Tenancy Cleaning was fantastic! I was looking around for a professional cleaning service, but could only find firms which were way out of my price range. One of my friends gave me the number for this company, and I was completely astounded by what you could get for such a low price! The cleaning work itself was very impressive; everything was finished much earlier than I had imagined, and all the staff who dealt with me were polite and considerate throughout the entire process. Thank you everyone!

  • Jessica A.
  • 17Nov 2015

Didn't think I'd ever be compelled to write an online review, but in this instance it seems only fair. You can imagine my shock when I found a red wine spill on my carpet. Really thought that was it. But I gave TenancyCleans quickly and, in no time, they had the carpet looking fantastic. Tremendous work by everyone involved. So impressed that I needed to let other people know. Excellent. Now I'm so, so happy.

  • Ruby Martins
  • 05Nov 2015

Tenancy Cleaning Service offer excellent house cleaning services that I frequently rely on. I'm always impressed with the cleaners and I always see excellent results. I couldn't do half as well as this company, and I'm always recommending them!

  • Paul W.
  • 14Oct 2015

Thank you, TenancyCleans! Your upholstery cleaner was wonderful and got my whole living room stain-and-dirt free just in time for the weekend. I'm very happy with the results and would use the service again!

  • Laura D.
  • 05Oct 2015

It was time for spring cleaning in my home but I wasn't ready for all the work. This year I wanted to be extra thorough with making things spotless and getting rid of junk, so I would need some help. Tenancy Cleaning are who I hired to give me some support as they did the work and gave me the help I needed. We worked to wash, dust, polish, wipe, sort, neaten and much more. We had everything done in no time. If you want to tackle your spring cleaning, I recommend you get in touch with this team.

  • Lisa Neville
  • 24Sep 2015

What struck me the most about Tenancy Cleaning Service was their attention to detail. The job that needed doing was by no means easy, and even though they're a professional team I was still expecting it to take much longer than it actually did. Their cleaners worked speedily and efficiently and the result was first class.

  • Amy
  • 02Sep 2015

I am writing this note to express my gratitude to the team of expert cleaners at Tenancy Cleans for helping us with our end of lease cleaning. My landlord is quite strict and so I was worried about the condition of the house. With all the packing and moving the house had been turned into a complete mess. I have no idea how I would have managed all the cleaning without your team's assistance. Such a friendly and efficient team! I have now moved into my new house and will definitely call you again to handle any cleaning I need done.

  • Geoff B.
  • 19Aug 2015

Tenancy Cleaning Company is great! No hassle, easy, pain free! They take all of the stresses and issues associated with cleaning away from me and leave me with a beautiful home thanks to their top quality upholstery, oven and house cleaning services that I have them perform for me. Highly recommend!

  • Dion Forney
  • 07Aug 2015

I give Tenancy Cleans five stars for the expert cleaning they provided. Never before have I enjoyed such quality service. They tackled all the cleaning chores my office demanded, from vacuuming to polishing. The even helped get rid of dust and neaten the place up. The office runs smoother and looks better, something we couldn't have achieved without them.

  • Liam Stevens
  • 31Jul 2015

My little shop is located in town and although it's small, I'm very busy. Every Sunday I have the cleaners from TenancyCleans come to the shop to deal with all the cleaning chores. While I'm at home enjoying my day off, they are working their magic. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone locally. Their prices are so low, it's untrue!

  • Dawn Potter
  • 14Jul 2015

I had my office cleaned by Tenancy Cleaning Service and received a great service. The cleaners did a super job of deep cleaning the place. Great care was taken with the equipment and furniture. I now use the cleaners weekly and they keep the place spotless for a low cost.

  • Julia Herne
  • 03Jul 2015

With Tenancy Cleaning Company my workspace has changed completely! I am a tutor at a small nursery place for little children aged 3-4. We love to create the best environment for our clients to leave their children in. Children deserve the best care we can afford, and using this commercial cleaning company we achieve the best results. They do a great job of carpet cleaning and tidying up our dining room. This agency benefits us greatly because of its schedule as well, as it is not a problem to order them in the afternoon, soon after we send our kids back home.

  • Kamila
  • 23Jun 2015

Tenancy Cleaners is perfect for commercial cleaning tasks. Our company managers keep in contact with them and we as workers enjoy the good services they provide. My room is always tidy and neat, I don't have dust on my shelves and keeping the floor clean is so much easier now. I noticed many of us started treating the office with more care now, because we see it when it is beautiful and clean and we want to keep it this way for as long as possible. I definitely want to recommend this agency!

  • Joanah Rose
  • 16Jun 2015

With two young children and a baby on the way, my house cleaning was getting on top of me! I called TenancyCleans on a whim really when I saw their vans parked outside a neighbour's home. I asked how much a regular weekly visit from their cleaners would cost me. That worked out as such great value I had to book them there and then My kids are certainly great at making a mess and it's nice to be able to put my feet up rather than having to deal with it. This company's cleaners are much cheaper than you would think!

  • Michelle P.
  • 10Jun 2015

I had spilled some wine on my carpet and struggled for days trying to get it out. I was about to concede defeat when a friend suggested I called Tenancy Cleaners. I talked to them over the phone and I was assured that they could handle the job. Willing to see if they could, I hired them. Their cleaners arrived with all the tools necessary and put them to work as they combated my wine stains. Within an hour, I don't know how they did it, but the stains were gone. I was very pleased and can't congratulate them enough for the results they gave me.

  • Laura Powell
  • 25May 2015

The floors of my office are constantly getting dirty with so many people walking across them each day, so I hired Tenancy Cleans to help me. They are an expert firm who can send the best carpet cleaners to your address. They will work diligently and provide the best results. They make my carpets spotless every time, so I know after what happens to my floors, they have me covered.

  • Brian Lewis
  • 15May 2015

My wife and I want to thank you for the fantastic cleaning service that you have been providing us for years. Five years ago, when the cleaning company we hired declined to work for want of more pay, Tenancy Cleaners's team took this job on a short notice and even charged us the bare minimum. I was impressed with your professionalism back then and I am even now when your team comes in for domestic cleaning twice a week. I am so happy with the quality service that I have decided to go in for a two-year cleaning contract with your company.

  • Dean Torres
  • 07May 2015

I am flying back to Mexico next week to join my husband but I will always remember how the team of three cleaners transformed my rented house in just a day. When two end of tenancy cleaning companies let us down, Tenancy Cleaners agreed to come and do the job at a short notice. Our landlord was surprised to see how clean the property was after six hours of continuous hard work done by the professional cleaners.

  • Lisa Stanley
  • 02May 2015

What an excellent cleaning service! Tenancy Cleaners helped me recover the presentable state of my home. My parents are visiting tomorrow. I am now much more comfortable with having my nagging parents over. They will find that my home is spotless! I am so impressed with the standard of cleaning that was offered. Rug and sofa cleaning were perfect. I am not nervous anymore about any dirt and grime in my house.

  • Lisa
  • 27Apr 2015

I get tired very easily holding down a full time job as well as running a part time home business. My kitchen is often a mess with all the baking that I do and I don't have the time or energy to clean it by the end of the night. I was super impressed with the cleaning that the lady did for us in the house and would recommend Tenancy Cleaning Company to anyone that will listen! A real hidden gem!

  • Cassie
  • 15Apr 2015

My wife and I work very long and demanding hours in our respective careers. We don't always have the time to clean over the weekend, and wished someone could help up. We had looked for a reliable cleaner for a month however we got absolutely nothing. Then my sister-in-law recommended us Tenancy Cleaners. They have never let us down with any type of cleaning we may have wanted. We will refer them to anyone looking for a professional and reliable company with well-educated and prompt cleaners!

  • Nathan and Susie
  • 06Apr 2015

When spring cleaning time happens, I don't waste any time in calling TenancyCleans. The extra pair of hands to help out with all the cleaning tasks around the home is such a blessing. I wouldn't be able to manage it all myself. Thanks for the help, team!

  • Beth H.
  • 24Mar 2015

I was getting ready to move abroad and therefore decided to rent out my apartment. I keep my place pretty tidy and clean but there is always more to be done. I got onto TenancyCleans and made some enquiries about their cleaning services and they really know their stuff over there. So I hired them to give the place a thorough once over after all my stuff was moved out and then it was all ready for some tenants to kick their feet up and make the pad their own.

  • Jonny L.
  • 16Mar 2015

Who even has time to clean these days? I sure don't, not in between work and going to the gym and having a social life. So I get a cleaner from TenancyCleans to clean my place each week. She's an absolute angel and I love having her in my life.

  • Sally S.
  • 04Mar 2015

My wife didn't want to admit that I was right when I said we needed to hire a domestic cleaner. But with twin babies taking up all our time, and me going back to work, it didn't take long for her to cave. I looked at some different companies and was most impressed with TenancyCleans. They had a lot of positive recommendations and reasonable prices. My wife is thanking me now - not only for the cleaning but also the company and having an adult to talk through the day!

  • Gary H.
  • 23Feb 2015

I needed a stain removing from my carpet after a party I held. A friend recommended a company she had used previously called TenancyCleans. They were great, they came the same day and started to work on the dirt and it didn't take long to get rid of the mess. The cleaners used environmentally friendly products and get rid of the stain.

  • Hilda Tory
  • 17Feb 2015

I had hurt my back and couldn't get around much. So I decided to hire the cleaning company my sister used called TenancyCleans. I had the house cleaned from top to bottom and the cleaners did a marvelous job. They bought their own detergents, tools and equipment and worked nonstop. The cleaners covered light switches, under beds and wardrobe tops it was unbelievable. I was very pleased as I had never used a cleaner before. It was a great help and a good cost. I would certainly recommend if you need your home or workplace cleaning by the professionals to hire this company.

  • Vicky Perry
  • 04Feb 2015

I operated a large office space and I couldn't keep on top of the daily mess in the kitchen, bathroom and general areas. I decided to invest in hiring a professional cleaning company to do the work. I was given the details of TenancyCleans and booked a trial service. The first date went extremely well, so from then on I now use a cleaner every day to give the place a clean. It has saved me time and the place looks impressive. Also the cleaning costs are very good. If you are looking for domestic or commercial help this company are the ones to call.

  • Jan Pierce
  • 27Jan 2015

I hired TenancyCleans to clean my place recently. I have lived in this house for three years now and I have never had a professional cleaner before this. Although I keep my house very clean, the results that their cleaners produced have put me to shame. They were very thorough with their service and cleaned in areas that I hadn't even requested such as the fire place, the shoe closet and even the ceiling. I am so impressed with their service that I have been recommending it to everyone I know. Thank you very much for the great service!

  • Genevieve
  • 16Dec 2014

We were having families over at our house for our wedding but neither me nor my husband could get time off from work and wedding prep to give the house a thorough clean. We decided to opt for a cleaning company as a one-off but the results that TenancyCleans produced made us go back to them time and again for all our cleaning needs. Our home was so sparkling clean that our guests never stopped talking about it. And ever since then, we have had them come by every month to work their magic on our home.

  • Anna
  • 27Nov 2014